最高! 9.1
クチコミ全270件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ270件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Celestina アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇

Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
◇投稿日 2015年3月7日◇

Eileen シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

Eileen シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

JOHN イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇

Lauren オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キングまたはツインベッド
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇

TaeShik 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
good
kindly service
◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇

Kin マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇

Malwina ポーランド
カップル
ハネムーン
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇

Enrique アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年10月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>