非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全593件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ593件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Chee シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.
◇投稿日 2015年12月10日◇

KYOCHUL 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

vatchala マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇

XIN 中国
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good value
Good price, location , clean
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇

PENG シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇

Tariq イギリス
1人旅
スーペリアツイン
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇

Cheryl ニュージーランド
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇

DOSEONG 韓国
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
good
location, staff's attitude
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇

ANNALIZA フィリピン
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇

Kittidet タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
good recommendation
location, service, room
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>