ゴンドラ ホテル アンド スパ (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, ホアンキエム区, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全593件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ593件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

john アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
You can do better
great location, professionalism of desk staff
It is a good looking place, great location, excellent English at desk. The rooms look good (I saw a number of them), some with deep bathtubs. Good quality windows to keep out street noise. Poor A/c. Lukewarm shower. Asian stiff beds, hard chairs. Poor quality bedding-mostly polyester. Big bed, one small hard foam pillow each. Marble in hallway and paper-thin walls made anyone's hallway conversation sound like they were inside your room. Sometimes it was staff yelling at each other down the hall. Staff opened the hallway windows letting in all the honks and beeps of Hanoi traffic. One elevator for 8 floors. Only one room key. Breakfast staff seem untrained to do anything other than ask for room number. Breakfast very hit or miss: Omelette okay, croissants old, packaged and flattened. Located around the corner from lovely Apple Tart bakery/restaurant and the Polite Pub with excellent and very reasonable cocktails. All in all, its just okay. There's lots of hotels on this street, you can do much better.
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MANISH インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very good cozy hoteL nice staff
Good locationHelpful staffAnnie the local travel agent very helpful and reasonable priced
Good
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christian デンマーク
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
◇投稿日 2015年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

elina イスラエル
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nam ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amit インド
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ シティビュー
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jaesung 韓国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thanh オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Ok
Ok
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Abdul マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YEACHAN 韓国
1人旅
エグゼクティブ シティビュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>