ゴンドラ ホテル アンド スパ (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, ホアンキエム区, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全593件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ593件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

ROB オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Constance シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luddawadee タイ
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Felicia ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MAI ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mai ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tam アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

BRYAN オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>