非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全595件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ595件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Tam アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

BRYAN オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stein ノルウェー
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bee シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ シティビュー
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Abdullah マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zse マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tuan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anuwat タイ
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

niroot タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>