非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全595件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ595件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Kris オーストラリア
カップル
スイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
◇投稿日 2015年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sim シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alison オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリアツイン
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Julie オーストラリア
カップル
スイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

tan マレーシア
グループ
エグゼクティブ シティビュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zhao マレーシア
1人旅
エグゼクティブ シティビュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yoon-Hye 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gillian オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HYUNGMIN 韓国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alison イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>