ゴンドラ ホテル アンド スパ (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, ホアンキエム区, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全593件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ593件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Alison オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアツイン
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

Julie オーストラリア
カップル
スイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇

tan マレーシア
グループ
エグゼクティブ シティビュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇

Zhao マレーシア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ シティビュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇

yoon-Hye 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇

Gillian オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇

HYUNGMIN 韓国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇

Alison イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇

Alison イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇

Tuan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>