非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全596件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ596件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Sirinut タイ
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

GEE シンガポール
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Marc シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇

andrew ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

KELINE シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇

Cheong マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇

Tony インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇

Linh ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Overall good
location
Location is the best.You are close to everything. 2 mins to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 to max 10 mins to Ta Hien where you can sit and drink Bia Hoi & enjoy the street vendor feeling. Breakfast is ok but needs improvements.
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇

Tuan ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good
clean, friendly
Good !
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇

Ampika タイ
1人旅
ファミリースイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
great location good food staff very help full and
good location room clean staff very nice
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>