非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全596件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ596件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Hai ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Maria フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Nicole オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇

Kellie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇

Dale オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Hoang ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake
Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Jungeun 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
very good
location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇

Manjunatha オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi
Best Service, near lake, good location.
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
◇投稿日 2014年10月18日◇

Maria フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇

QIUHUA 中国
カップル
ファミリースイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>