ゴンドラ ホテル アンド スパ (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, ホアンキエム区, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全595件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ595件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Anthony オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

binh スウェーデン
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇

binh スウェーデン
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇

KHOO マレーシア
ビジネス
スイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇

Shihhsuan 台湾
カップル
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇

Fairudz マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇

Jane オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Francisco スペイン
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇

Heather アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇

Durit タイ
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル レイクビューまたは窓付き
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>