すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全229件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ229件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Phuong ベトナム
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Kool homestay
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stefano イタリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
once is totally enough
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Byunggun ベトナム
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Terrible Noise
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yiling 台湾
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
not bad
fine stay
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Katherine タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Good stay
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jason ベトナム
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Worst night in vietnam
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kate イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Left as soon as we walked in
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sotheapanha カンボジア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
The owner is nicely welcomed
The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ana シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Will Definitely Stay Here Again
Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marie フランス
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Very friendly and helpful
Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>