すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全229件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ229件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Alessia イタリア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location - that's it
Location, location and location
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hoang ベトナム
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
good location, price and staff
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christian イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Good stay
Staff, Value, locatipn
Verygood and relaxed stay
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

FELICITY イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic friendly hotel in Hanoi!
The owners; the owners; the owners
I would recommend to anyone seeking a great friendly hotel in an excellent location to consider the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. This is based almost entirely on the wonderful family who run this hotel. They responded to all my questions and were so friendly and helpful. I believe they went well over and above what I would normally expect. This made my time in Hanoi really special and I will not forget it. The location of this hotel is also excellent with some really good restaurants nearby. I found my room clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money - thank you for a great time in Hanoi!
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Keiichi 日本
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
Terrible days.
Terrible days. We were staying the room which has no window. so dark. sharp spring inside bed were sticked out, beside bed were almost broken as too soft to sustain its shape. so asked owner to change bed or room, but all they did was only add more mattress. that didn't make sense at all. shower room were stinky, and shower stopped during my wife having. then They said us to wait for 10min to repair it. but never come. so I had to come down to see them again.... they enjoyed eating dinner. I was only surprised. they just let it go. and after laundry serves. you should check that all your cloths is correctly come back. sometimes they hand in another guest's cloth to you. We never recommend people to stay here anyway. my english may not be easy to understand, but I should report people about experience we had. hope everybody can understand. 部屋は汚い。ベッドからスプリングが突き出ていてとても危険だった。バスルームがとにかく臭い。シャワーが止まる。直すから10分待ってくれと言ってから30分は直らなかった。最終的には逆ギレ。 洗濯物も全部返ってこない上、他の逆のものまで混ざっちゃってる始末。それを言ってもなかなか信じない。そしてやはり逆ギレ。オーナー、特に夫の方が幼稚で呆れるしかなかった。ネットで1週間予約したのをとにかく後悔しました。もうここには2度泊まらないでしょう。良いことが書ければ幸せですが、これからもこのような目に合う日本人が少しでも減るならと思い、このように書かせて頂きました。
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Geoffroy シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
good value for money in the old town
- great location, friendly family, good deal
I enjoyed my stay very much. For the price, the rooms are pretty clean and conveniently located (some do not have windows). The family is welcoming, the 2 kids very cute and they can arrange many trips (though I did not use that service - except for a train booking to Hai Phong for which I paid 225k vnd - it costs 65k vnd but the service, advice and free transport to the station kind of justify it). I would definetly recommend it as good value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Oshin 韓国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Repeat visiting
It sited at main street of hot spot for tourists. Very convenient to stay and travel the hanoi city.
Not luxurious hotel but very comfotable as my home. The owner couple is very kind and sincere as my family. It was my second visiting and felt like return home.
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Oshin 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient & comfotable
Convenient traffic, comfotable room
Clean and convenient. Easy to reach from the airport. Kind staffs.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kiley アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best stay in Vietnam.
The service, location, and cleanliness
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bradley 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay with friendly staff!!
Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>