すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全229件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ229件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Oshin 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
reasonable price, convenient place
reasonable price, convenient place
clean and comfotable like my home
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇

Stephanie デンマーク
カップル
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances
location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇

Nguyen ベトナム
カップル
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Small and dirty room
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇

John アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Decent Value Hotel
the staff, location, friendliness
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇

David カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointment
Location
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇

Darlene フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
a cozy little place in the old quarter, hanoi.
1. the warmth, honesty friendliness and hospitality of the owners/staff..2. exceĺlent location.. 3. neat and clean rooms.
Sorry for the late review. This is the second time i stayed in this little cozy hotel. The first time was back 2012. Stayed here for 2 nights the owner Chien and his wife are the ones who accomodated us. Chien even offered us a good deal in exchanging Vn dong. He also gave us a ride to the train station when we were running late..last 2013 we stayed here for a night, planned to stay for 2 nights but coming from Laos we werent sure of our arrival, so we planned to walk in, unfortunately the place was fully booked when we came but Chien helped us find a place to stay for the night thru his friend who also owns a hotel. He brought us there himself and picked us up the following day for free to transfer back at his hotel.He He would give us tips like on what taxi to stay away from, to be careful on this or that or just call him on his cel if their are any problems.This family, really awesome, would go the extra mile. Ive traveled quite a lot and stayed at different places from homestays to 5star hotels but this is by far the greatest hospitality and the most sincere ive seen...
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

Yun 香港
1人旅
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Still Excellent hotel after years
Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇

Jemima オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Thankyou Chien and family!
Its family orientated, Chien makes you feel at home right away. the locstio
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇

Gloria マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Family is so accommodating!
Service, flexibility, value for money, location
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇

Jack アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Owners/Staff and location
Owners/Staff, location
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
◇投稿日 2014年12月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>