すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全229件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ229件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Marcela フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
The kindest hotel staff ever...
1. Very accomodating, gracious and caring staff; 2. Very good price, 3. Proximity to tourist spots and shopping areas
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel as the simple amenities are just right or even more than what I expected. The owner of the hotel, Mr. Chien is very kind to arrange for everything that we needed - cheap tours to halong bay and the city; airport transfers, water puppet show. Mr. Chien was also generous in giving information about where to go and how to's. Definitely recommended for those who just want to enjoy Hanoi with limited budget.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Sarah スイス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
good stay in Hanoi
big rooms, balcony, friendly staff
I had a good stay in Hanoi. I got really sick and the family who runs this place took really care about me, made me tea in the middle of the night. it's a basic budget place, but good value for the money.
◇投稿日 2014年8月9日◇

MIN シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
rất tốt
cậu bé ở khách sạn
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
◇投稿日 2014年7月18日◇

Gurgenson フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 7泊滞在
just ok
location, price
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇

Giuseppe フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.
Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇

Murni マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable budget hotel
good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇

Walter フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
just enough for the money you pay
attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇

Els オランダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
OK, not so special but clean
Clean, location
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇

simon イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel
Location, staff, value
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇

tony アイルランド
カップル
デラックス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
hotel not like in pictures
location location location
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE
◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>