最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ165件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Danny マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
dont go for this Hotel !
we booked 3 nights at this hotel, and we were told that we have to shift to other hotel 'Especen Hotel' which is located 50 meter away (the quality is worse compare to Hotel Ciao) , we only managed to stay at Hotel Ciao for 1 night. the-reception(male) who register for us during third day has a bad attitude when i request for passport back to in order for us to go out for travelling. as i am bring my parent along, during last day morning check out, there is an accident happened as my parent falldown from one-step stair case during early morning check out. the lobby did not turn on the lights. Pls be careful if u bring elderly along. this hotel is near the church so u will expect around 1 minute ring bell disturb during 5am. i am disappointed with the hotel arrangement as my senior parent has to climb 3 floors to reach the room(Especen Hotel) and Hotel Ciao originally has lift to use. After i read back other reviews,i found other traveler also having the same scenario as me,i will lodge complaint to Agoda , as well as other website,so that no other victims will fall into this night-mare again. additional tips: pls book ur taxi back to airport nearby this hotel, cheaper than meter-taxi. just right infront building (The SinhTourist Hanoi) , and MANY travel-agency and hotel in this areas.Also if u intend to go HAlongbay, nearby here u can get a rather cheaper package, instead of booking via website earlier . initially i was thinking to rate 2/5 rating , but the reception did give me a bad impression, i give 1/5 now.
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇

Claire オランダ
グループ
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Absolutely horrible!!!!
Service and breakfast were okay, good location
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇

Thomas イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant
Position,breakfast,staff
Good staff very helpful and friendly
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇

Tran ベトナム
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
The location is fine
Location, price, staff
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇

Phuc ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable
◇投稿日 2015年7月9日◇

Carmen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇

Thanapon タイ
1人旅
デラックスファミリー
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇

Thu ベトナム
カップル
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇

Atsuko アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇

Waltraut ドイツ
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>