最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ165件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Mai ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇

Sandra ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇

Jan チェコ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇

Tien ベトナム
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇

Kam シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇

Gemma イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
◇投稿日 2013年12月21日◇

Kenneth オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇

David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇

David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇

David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>