最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ165件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

rok スロベニア
1人旅
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 3泊滞在
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2011年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TAM 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
They gave me a very old room
close to down town. price is reasonable
The room wasn't be cleaned properly when I checked in. The toilet was still wet. My room was on ground floor. The water will come out from toilet when someone was flushing on the upper floor. Terrible. Fortunately, I only stayed there for few hours and catch the early flight on next day.
◇投稿日 2011年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

susan イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
very nice rooms very cosy
Good area for restaurants, old town and bus station.
A good, clean hotel just a bit pushy with the sal of trips, tickets etc. Very easy to book anything you want as lots of agencies in the vicinity of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel staff good
Very handy position
Great hotel & the computer in room excellent.The area is very central , easy walk to markets, lake & food outlets.The taxi are cheap & easy to flag down.
◇投稿日 2011年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

susan イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
very cosy rooms
comfortable room
The location is perfect and the room was extremely cosy comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The only drawback was one of the receptionists very pushy when it came to sale of trips. Pounces on you and when fails goes straight to the next. I want to stress that this is only a problem with one member of staff the others were very nice.
◇投稿日 2011年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
All Good., Friendly, smiling ,helpfull. Great !
No ne
Great little Hotel central to most things. Good to have computer in room great idea.
◇投稿日 2011年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location
Rooms were nice, Great location in Hanoi
the rooms were a good size with a nice bathroom. we also had a computer in our room with internet. the room was near the reception area so there was constantly a lot of noise, if you want to sleep late, ask for a room on a higher floor.. great location to walk to the lake and most of the sites.
◇投稿日 2011年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hing 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smila
best features of the hotel
although the houses in hanoi are small and narrow. the splendid star hotel has nice service to make me feel that they are realy help everyone. next time if i come again, i prefer to stay this hotel
◇投稿日 2011年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stuart オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
Small rooms close to Hanoi Airport.
Close to airport
I only stayed in this hotel for one night, as it was very close to Hanoi Airport (about 1km away). There was no room service, and no resturants close by, so you have to travel to get food. The hotel organized my taxi to the airport so that was helpful. Cheap quiet no fuss rooms. Good value for money.
◇投稿日 2011年1月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shuk 香港
グループ
スタンダード
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good locatioin and staff
Staff helpful, in convinent location. clean. quiet
small lobby, located at a small lane behind the main street with other hotels less the attraction to walk-in guests
on-duty staff very helpful. they gave the check-in guests a briefing about hanoi's travel information. because that we can fully utilize our time to visit most of the sight-seeing points. the room is unbelievable quiet even we stay at 1st floor and outside have the crowd enjoy their drink and snack on every night. they clean up the room every day so the room is tidy. the room rate is value for money. definitely i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
◇投稿日 2011年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>