ホテル情報に戻る

すごく良い 7.1
くちコミ全164件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



くちコミ164件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 6.2

Daisuke K.
日本
2010年6月22日
スプレンディド スター ホテル
料金が安い、部屋にパソコン・テレビ・冷蔵庫・エアコン完備
場所が少し分かりにくい
非常に満足しています。部屋もきれいで、快適でした。 場所が少し分かりにくいので、予め地図で場所を確認していくことをお勧めします。 チェックアウト後も荷物を預かってくれたり、空港までの車を手配してくれたり(タクシーではなかったので少し不安でしたが・・・)スタッフも親切でした。

MAKOTO S.
日本
2010年1月4日
場所が分かりにくい
安い
ドアに曇りガラス
場所はハノイ大教会のそばの狭く入り組んだ路地の奥なので自力でたどり着くのは大変です しかもタクシーはホテルの前までは行ってくれないのでは?

Kazue I.
日本
2009年9月19日
スタッフが親切!
スタッフさんがみなさんフレンドリーで親切で、とても楽しい滞在となりました。
強いていえば、パソコンの日本語入力ができないところ。
最初はホテルが見つけにくく困りましたが、とにかくスタッフの対応が親切でフレンドリーでした。ベトナム語を教えてくれたり、逆に私たちに日本語の質問をしてきたりと、コミュニケーションがとても楽しかったです。またスタッフさんたちに会いに行きたいと思わせてくれるホテルでした!

Kazue I.
日本
2009年9月19日
感想
スタッフの対応、エアコン、朝食がおいしかったです。
お風呂の水漏れが少し気になりました。
朝7時に到着してしまったにも関わらず、空いている部屋でチェックインさせてもらい、荷物が多くて大変だったので、その対応に大変感謝いたしました。スタッフの方の笑顔と対応が素敵です!

Itsuro T.
日本
2009年8月23日
値段を考えれば...
スタッフの対応は、丁寧ではないが親切でした。
お湯の出ないシャワーは夏とは言え厳しかったです。
ハノイの中心街で便利でしたが、ホテルは通りから一本入ったところで、ピックアップを利用していなかったら、見つけられてなかったかもしれません。 ホテル自体は日本の民宿という感じです。 部屋では電波が弱くインターネットは使えませんでした。 ピックアップは片道$15/台で、車もきれいでよかったです。

TAKANORI M.
日本
2009年3月6日
親切なスタッフ
スタッフの親身な対応
このホテルのスタッフの対応はとても良かったです。ホテルのロケーションに関してもハノイ大正教のすぐ近くでとても便利がよかったです。

Sachin D.
インド
2016年6月17日
Was forced to shift to another hotel
When I arrived at this hotel, the staff said the room I booked has broken AC, so they asked me to stay at another hotel. So, review is based on the hotel I was forced to stay. The stay at my hotel was extremely bad, at the hot summer night, the AC was not enough to make the room cool, whole night I could not sleep, because it was too hot in the room. There was not even a fan in the room. It was hard to go to 3rd floor with the luggage, there was no lift in the hotel. When I went to look for the staff, there was no one at the reception, waited for nearly 10 minutes but there no one showed up at the reception. There is no security in this hotel. So, overall my stay at this hotel was terrible.

duy D.
ベトナム
2016年6月6日
Good
Good

Sanna P.
フィンランド
2016年6月4日
Worth of your money
Lovely and really helpful staff. They cave us a better room for free. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. It was quiet in the room even if the hotel is located at the centrum, so we slept well. Wifi was working well. Breakfast was good, you can choose one food and one drink. We have been two times at this hotel and will come back if we visit Hanoi again.

Danny C.
マレーシア
2016年3月14日
dont go for this Hotel !
we booked 3 nights at this hotel, and we were told that we have to shift to other hotel 'Especen Hotel' which is located 50 meter away (the quality is worse compare to Hotel Ciao) , we only managed to stay at Hotel Ciao for 1 night. the-reception(male) who register for us during third day has a bad attitude when i request for passport back to in order for us to go out for travelling. as i am bring my parent along, during last day morning check out, there is an accident happened as my parent falldown from one-step stair case during early morning check out. the lobby did not turn on the lights. Pls be careful if u bring elderly along. this hotel is near the church so u will expect around 1 minute ring bell disturb during 5am. i am disappointed with the hotel arrangement as my senior parent has to climb 3 floors to reach the room(Especen Hotel) and Hotel Ciao originally has lift to use. After i read back other reviews,i found other traveler also having the same scenario as me,i will lodge complaint to Agoda , as well as other website,so that no other victims will fall into this night-mare again. additional tips: pls book ur taxi back to airport nearby this hotel, cheaper than meter-taxi. just right infront building (The SinhTourist Hanoi) , and MANY travel-agency and hotel in this areas.Also if u intend to go HAlongbay, nearby here u can get a rather cheaper package, instead of booking via website earlier . initially i was thinking to rate 2/5 rating , but the reception did give me a bad impression, i give 1/5 now.