非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全123件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ123件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Peter アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
A Great Stay
Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
One of the best
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

Peter アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇

Ilya イスラエル
カップル
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money
Service, Location,
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇

Chia マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇

sudaduang タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇

Hayley イギリス
カップル
【大特価】デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇

upeshala スリランカ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

richard オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】ファミリースイート
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇

David オーストラリア
ひとり旅
【大特価】デラックス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

Geoffrie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>