ハノイ セントラル パーク ホテル (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全123件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ123件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Chee マレーシア
ビジネス
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
◇投稿日 2013年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
◇投稿日 2013年7月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexander オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2013年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ong マレーシア
カップル
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MINH ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eddie マレーシア
ビジネス
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dave イギリス
ひとり旅
【大特価】デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
◇投稿日 2013年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Judith オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】デラックス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
◇投稿日 2013年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yeo シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>