ハノイ セントラル パーク ホテル (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全124件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ124件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Richard アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location
Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】デラックス
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff
The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
◇投稿日 2012年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chananchida タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
A Homely Hotel with Warm Service
Super friendly staff, tourist hub location, beautiful views and various shopping venues
We were very well cared for by excellent staff. All accommodation and travelling agendas were managed by them in a most proficient manner. We stayed in a double bed and family room. The rooms were spacious and had great air conditioning. The bathrooms had strong running showers which were perfect for washing hair. There is complimentary drinking water available daily. The manager was very helpful in arranging transportation for us whether it was from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to sight seeing locations, or from the hotel to the railway station.
◇投稿日 2012年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chananchida タイ
グループ
【大特価】ファミリースイート
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning
Location, Scenery and Service
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
◇投稿日 2012年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kamolwan タイ
グループ
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
clean hotel
close to shopping area
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
◇投稿日 2012年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Doris 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and reasonable value for money
Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
◇投稿日 2012年10月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

juana マレーシア
カップル
【大特価】デラックス
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
◇投稿日 2012年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chye マレーシア
グループ
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
◇投稿日 2012年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MONGKOL タイ
1人旅
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MONGKOL タイ
グループ
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>