非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全123件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ123件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

mai ベトナム
1人旅
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇

SATHAPORN タイ
ビジネス
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
◇投稿日 2012年8月16日◇

Aster ベトナム
カップル
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇

Kumalasari インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
great service with delicious breakfast
best hotel of family
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
◇投稿日 2012年7月27日◇

Norman 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.
◇投稿日 2012年7月19日◇

Stephanie オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!
Location, helpfull staff
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!
◇投稿日 2012年7月17日◇

Henrietta ニュージーランド
グループ
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 7泊滞在
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2012年7月3日◇

Daniel カナダ
カップル
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel/staff, good location, decent room
Location, friendly staff, rooms are not located on main street
the staff at cozy hotel are extremely friendly and offer lots of advice for hanoi. they let us keep our luggage there when travelling to sapa for a few days at no charge. rooms are plain but clean & modern. breakfast is included and excellent. wifi included. and located perfectly in the middle of hanoi's tourist area, close to main attractions. and the price for this place is ridiculously low
◇投稿日 2012年6月26日◇

Julien フランス
ビジネス
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
small but cosy enough in a great neighborhood
great surroudings. quiet and comfy rooms
nice people, small and little bit dark room, but really clean and comfy, really liked the bathroom. Ideally located in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2012年6月20日◇

Hagasetya インドネシア
グループ
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
ugly ourside, but nice inside hotel
excellent breakfast
i like stay in this hotel, they served pho for breakfast :) and vietnamese coffee. although the room have no outdoor view, but the location just perfect.
◇投稿日 2012年5月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>