ハノイ セントラル パーク ホテル (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全124件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ124件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

sau 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs
Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
A Great Stay
Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
One of the best
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ilya イスラエル
カップル
【大特価】エグゼクティブ
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money
Service, Location,
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chia マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sudaduang タイ
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hayley イギリス
カップル
【大特価】デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

upeshala スリランカ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

richard オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】ファミリースイート
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David オーストラリア
1人旅
【大特価】デラックス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>