ハノイ レガシーホテル - ハンバック通り (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全704件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ704件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Ivan シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Ivan シンガポール
カップル
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Ivan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Herik ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Kobuchi 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

padew シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Vangok ドイツ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Dam ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Brian オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

Handojo インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>