ハノイ レガシーホテル - ハンバック通り (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全704件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ704件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Handojo インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Anh ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

PYAE ミャンマー
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇

Shen 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Goshi 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Ruff インドネシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Digesta シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Helin オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Eunice シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇

Yap マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>