ハノイ レガシーホテル - ハンバック通り (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全702件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ702件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Gabriel シンガポール
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tim カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ELIAS インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NICHOLAS オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

DaHye 韓国
ひとり旅
ファミリー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Frankie フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tim カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kyo ベトナム
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suzi オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sachio オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>