ハノイ レガシーホテル - ハンバック通り (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全704件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ704件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

HAYASHI 日本
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在
「英語ができるスタッフでとても親切でした」
スタッフみんなが英語を話せる。とても親切。お湯がきちんと出る。部屋が綺麗
私が予約した時はまだレヴューがなく、不安でしたが、とても良いホテルでした。 agodaからデラックスルームを予約しましたが、案内された部屋はスーペリアルームでした。私は英語をあまり話せないのですが、伝えると一生懸命、対応してくれて部屋をチェンジしてくれました。 部屋のシャワーはきちんと出ますし、お湯もでます。スーペリアもデラックスもとても綺麗なお部屋でした。デラックスルームは1人では広すぎるほどでした。 wifiも各階にわかれてありますので、繋がりやすいです。 ホテルの周辺も、とても賑やかなので夜でも楽しめると思います。 帰りのタクシーも安い会社を選らんで、ホテルまでよんでくれました! 本当に親切なホテルです。
◇投稿日 2012年9月9日◇

Haruki 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
日本人にとって快適なホテル。旧市街の中心地にあり、観光に便利。
スタッフの英語レベルが高く、お客さんへの接し方がとても好印象。
日本人に対してとてもよくしてくれるホテルと感じた。部屋の中の家電は主に日本製であり(エアコンがダイキン、冷蔵庫がサンヨー、TVがパナソニック)、使用する際に不自由は無かった。 また、旧市街というゴミゴミした場所のホテルにも拘らず、ホテルはとても綺麗に整備されており、安心して宿泊することが出来た。
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇

Le ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Great Location, Valued for Money
Recommend to stay at the heart of Old Quarter. Some steps to beer street of Ta Hien and to Walking Streets around Hoan Kiem Lake
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇

Lean シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Lives up to its name
My husband and I had only 1 night at the hotel as we were flying out to HongKong the next morning. The staff from Linh at the reception to Tuan Anh the bellboy and Thu in dining were all very caring and helpful. Want to especially thank Tuan Anh for going out of his way to help us. This hotel is in the middle of shopping and dining making it very convenient especially when you don't have a whole lot of time.
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇

Han シンガポール
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
good location but more importantly, great hotel staff
The hotel is well located in the Old Quarter, just a few minutes walk away from the drinking street. Most importantly, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. When I checked in in the evening, the aircon is my room was having problem, and the staff was extremely quick to set me up in another room. Was very happy with my stay there.
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇

Victor マレーシア
カップル
エクゼクティブスイート
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
location is alright, pleasant stay
location is alright, pleasant stay
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇

Faunk ドイツ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful and friendly
Great location. The rooms were clean and nice, definitely value for money. The staffs were friendly and helpful in dealing with our queries. The breakfasts served were nice, especially the fried noodles and grilled chicken. SAPA tour from Ms. My was great and beautiful.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇

Koshi 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location & Service
Very good location as the main attractions in the city are at a walking distance. Very welcoming staff. Very good breakfast. Rooms are properly insulated and quiet, which is an absolute necessity for a good night’s rest because of the non-stop noise in Hanoi. Comfy bed
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇

Jong 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent
Staff are excellent, room is amazingly comfy and with windows. Bed and shower is best in Asia and breakfast is good too. Nothing bad to say. Halong Bay tour was great too from staff.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇

Colling スペイン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent staff and location
Amazing stay and welcoming staff. It was very cozy and felt like home. The food was great and had fresh fruits every morning. The rooms were spacious and cozy! Would stay here again when we come and visit!
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>