ハノイ レガシーホテル - ハンバック通り (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全704件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ704件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Jose ドイツ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great value and excellent service
We had a lovely stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The hospitality was wonderful and the reception staff were very helpful. They provided local advice, exchanged currency, and met all of our needs. The breakfast was really delicious, and had both an American and Vietnamese option. We stayed in two different rooms, both of which were basic, no frills, but comfortable and clean. The location was excellent and within walking distance of most everything. If you are used to luxury or fancy hotels, this might not be the best for you, but if you're looking for clean, basic, great location, hospitality, and a great price, this hotel is a fantastic option.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

Jame カナダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

LI 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇

My ベトナム
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇

Kuo 台湾
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇

Kuo 台湾
ひとり旅
ファミリー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇

nichakarn タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇

Ngoc ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇

Cong ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

Graham オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>