ハノイ レガシーホテル - ハンバック通り (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全702件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ702件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Mata 香港
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇

Bala カナダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇

KING 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good in genetal
Nil
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇

Xuzeng 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇

Clow デンマーク
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇

NGUYEN ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
all perfect
all perfect
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

trung オーストラリア
グループ
ファミリー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

Xiaomin 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇

Eileen シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 8泊滞在
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

Helen イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>