ハノイ レガシーホテル - ハンバック通り (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全704件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ704件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Helen イギリス
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇

Irene マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇

Meilissao インド
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇

Fednando メキシコ
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇

Quan 香港
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Alexander デンマーク
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
So good hotel in Hanoi
Location,staff and decor
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Saika 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, facility
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇

Saika 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing for the price
Staff,price and hotel location
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇

Bronnis ウクライナ
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇

Afana ロシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff and Great location
Breakfast,staff,facility
Amazing staff who were very helpful and booked almost everything we needed without asking them to. good rooms for the price. Tasty breakfast and amazing location close to all the site seeing locations. thank you very much!!!
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>