ハノイ レガシーホテル - ハンバック通り (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全704件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ704件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Simone オランダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇

Avery アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇

Nakamura 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇

Anh アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
◇投稿日 2016年2月20日◇

Wai マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇

Wai マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇

Chonnavee タイ
ひとり旅
エクゼクティブスイート
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very Good
Service
Very Good
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇

sven スウェーデン
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇

Albert スペイン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇

Mariko 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>