ハノイ オールド センター ホテル (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, ホアンキエム区, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全202件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ202件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Yue アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mohd シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stephanie ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rachel マレーシア
グループ
レイクビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rachel マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hendrik オランダ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2015年11月 | 13泊滞在
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Patrick ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Melissa アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bart オランダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hoong マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>