ハノイ オールド センター ホテル (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, ホアンキエム区, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全202件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ202件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

bonnie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇

Lesley オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇

Nicole オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇

Chia 台湾
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇

Jose アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Lori アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ファミリー
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇

Kurtis オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇

Kurtis オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇

Jesselle フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇

Georgia オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>