ハノイ オールド センター ホテル (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, ホアンキエム区, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全202件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ202件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Christine ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Like home!
People, Rooms, Internetaccess
Familiar, cozy and quiet, what is not usual in this City!
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇

Michel イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great
Staff, location, price
Perfect!
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇

Pauline フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great service.
location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

Cameron オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Just book this one.
Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇

ng シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

derek イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇

Richard アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年8月13日◇

Spencer イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
◇投稿日 2014年7月18日◇

Ma 中国
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Joel タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>