ハノイ オールド センター ホテル (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, ホアンキエム区, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全202件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ202件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

taekohn 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
good
gOD
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

CHANGAH 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
They try to help us with their best.
They try to help us with their best.
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇

Ian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム レイクビュー
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Small but well managed well located hotel
Hotel is very small BUT has the advantage of having really good staff led by their manager Ms May
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇

Jessica オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great services available
The Halong bay tour arranged for us was really good and suited our budget. The tour of Ninh Binh was also amazing and the busy company used to take us to sapa was great, all arranged by the hotel. Just outside the Old Quater so it's quieter especially at night but only a small walk to the busy shopping area so good location!
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇

Amanda アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great value and friendly staff
My room faced the street so was quite loud at night, and the wifi wasn't the most reliable (fine in the lobby though) but the location was convenient, free breakfast good, and staff super friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇

Jack アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff
Staff at this hotel is what makes it great. The girls at the front desk were super friendly and more than happy to help out with anything they could. The porters were very helpful and friendly as well. Everyone there is great. Very good free breakfast also and this was a bonus we hadn't expected. No question I would return to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇

Tadashi 日本
ひとり旅
レイクビュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Driver
friendly and flexable service
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇

Jarungjit タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

Jarungjit タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

Sharon オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(バルコニー付き)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>