非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全485件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ485件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Holim 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
In general pretty good deal for the money you pay. Staffs do not speak fluent English, but are supportive and kind.
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇

Jie シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice room...great location
our short stay here was great. big and comfy bed...walking distant to lake
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇

Christine インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
small room, location is can not reach by car, smelly area near hotel
The hotel can not reach by car, only reach by motorbike and smelly around the hotel area. The room very small but clean and the single bed size is small too. The restaurant is small room too...sometimes not enough chair. There is seafood delicious near the hotel but the sell different price with local (50.000 VND for local and 60.000 VND not local for a portion)
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇

Daeyoung 韓国
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing stay
Clean, good location, nice breakfast and kind staff. Would definitely come back to this hotel if i had a chance. Although i picked a good day to stay in this hotel (probably at a good price), the hotel was the best in OQ. Stayed in a few hotels in OQ and this hotel was the best:)
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Shane オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス(眺望なし)
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇

jean-louis フランス
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム シティービュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Cynthia シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇

Yen-Hsun 台湾
グループ
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇

Stephan スイス
カップル
デラックス(眺望なし)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年6月24日◇

Wong 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>