非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全484件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ484件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

JIYOUNG 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hieu ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

thi オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Katherine アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thanh ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Recommended hotel
Create
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

RITTIRONG タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Susan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Matt オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YuanHui 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>