すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Joo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クワエットルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
good
convenience, staff polite, value of money
happy and satisfy
◇投稿日 2014年7月30日◇

Amanda オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Service
location,room and staff
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
◇投稿日 2014年7月21日◇

wipawee タイ
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
◇投稿日 2014年7月21日◇

wut タイ
カップル
デラックス クワエットルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
few good
Fast check-in and check-out
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
◇投稿日 2014年7月17日◇

KINYA 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Terrible pick up service
Free upgrade
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
◇投稿日 2014年7月15日◇

John モンゴル国
グループ
ファミリー
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Average hotel
close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇

Reid アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス クワエットルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Service With a Smile
accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇

Euquin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇

Willem オランダ
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

SIEW マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>