すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Jason オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年6月7日◇

PETER マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クワエットルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇

LIK マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇

Kirke アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇

Pirapol タイ
グループ
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇

Krittin タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
better
good
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇

Luke シンガポール
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇

Nattaporn タイ
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇

Francis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇

Kok シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
◇投稿日 2014年5月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>