すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Mei マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇

mark ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
enjoyable
breakfast,staff and comfort
great
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇

Chi 香港
ひとり旅
スイート シティビュー
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇

Pauline イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel,good service
room,location and staffs
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇

Kyle アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice clean hotel centrally located with good WiFi
Location, WiFi and Price.
Great staff, good breakfast, clean room with solid WiFi. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇

john イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2014年4月18日◇

Kevin マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇

christiane オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
excellent service,friendly staffs
staffs,location and room
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇

Tan マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price
location,staff and service
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇

Wildeline フィリピン
ビジネス
スイート シティビュー
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating
room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>