すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Ongart タイ
グループ
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, friendly staff with clean room
◇投稿日 2014年4月10日◇

Ongart タイ
グループ
ファミリー
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel with helpful staff
Staff, room, location
◇投稿日 2014年4月10日◇

Ongart タイ
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Affordable and valuable price for nice hotel
Friendly and helpful hotel staff, Nice room, Good location
Recommend to stay this hotel which is good location for Old Quarter area. Closed to the lake and also food n' coffee.
◇投稿日 2014年4月10日◇

James オーストラリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, friendly staff
We'll situated in the old quarter, close to restaurants and coffee shops, staff very helpful
Enjoyed our stay, room was large we had a junior suite, it had two air cons and two flat screen tv's, bathroom only recently refitted, breakfast was basic but good, staff were very friendly and helpful,only problem was our room was on the 7th floor and the elevator only went to the 6th but overall good value for money
◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇

William インドネシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointed... Hotel quality is not good
Cheap, central location
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. And we were disappointed with the quality. Located very near the Hoan Kim Lake is the one of the good point of this hotel besides of the price. When we arrived, we were taken to the wrong room. I don't know what type, but they took us to very big room in 7th floor. The lift can go up until 6th floor, so we have to take stairs to 7th floor. But not more than 1 minute after we arrived at that room, receptionists call us and said that it was wrong room. So we moved to the smaller one. For us no problem if we got small room, but please don't take us to wrong room. We were taken to the 4th floor. The view is the crowded Hang Dau street which is noisy. But that's okay. When we try the bed, it's very noisy also. Maybe the bed already old. So when we move at the bed, the noise always comes up. Also the bed sheet, pillow cover are dirty. We ask them to change, but they argue no people to change because already night. Tomorrow can be changed. But the fact is, they don't change at all when we ask to make up room... The water quality also very bad. They only have hot and very hot water. Even I already set the water to coldest, still came up with hot water. So you have to leave the water on for more than 1 minute, then the water become cold. But if you close the water, and open again, change to hot water again. Not only for the batch, also the sink water is hot. The breakfast is standard. They have local and western food. So no problem for us.
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇

SOON マレーシア
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
It's ok, but poor maintenance.
LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION.
The hotel used to be nice but now very poor maintenance. I have stayed in this hotel for 13 years. Now, it is bad.
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇

Roger オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel a must stay.
Staff, room, location.
A brilliant hotel to stay at. Great staff and very friendly. Went beyond the.call of duty to make you feel like the only guest in the hotel which of course we were not. There were heaps others being looked after to the same standard as us. A must stay.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇

KIN シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クワエットルーム
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great location, close to shopping areas
Locstion, friendly staff, great breakfast
Overall, pretty good. Recommended. The bed needs more support and padding, to prevent creaking sounds.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇

Sau シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very enjoyable trip and good stay.
good location. room is clean. breakfast is basic but good enough.
Pretty new hotel with good location. Breakfast is simple but good. Value for money. Will come back in next trip.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇

Sau シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
value for money hotel
reasonable price and very close to shopping area.
This hotel is located in the old town. We enjoyed the shopping in the old town very much. The world's most famous water puppet show is just in next street of this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>