すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Sau シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Pretty new hotel with central location
Supper location in old town . Rooms are clean and quiet. provide free and fast wifi.
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We will come back here in our next trip.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇

wipawee タイ
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇

james オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇

Amanda オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇

SIOW シンガポール
グループ
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇

JULIA シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇

JULIA シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇

Andrew マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
◇投稿日 2014年3月21日◇

Joseph カナダ
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇

Hung ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>