すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Hung ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇

Xin 中国
ひとり旅
ファミリー
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
◇投稿日 2014年3月16日◇

Orawan タイ
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
great
Good service
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇

FREDRIC アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable and efficient stay
beds comfortable, good breakfast, friendly young staff
All in all, the stay was quite comfortable in most respects. The front desk staff was very helpful with providing directions and getting taxis. The breakfast room staff was very accommodating and made delicious omelets. My only complaint is that the hotel was a little skimpy on the linens. The sheets didn't fit very well on the matress and they only gave us one set of towels each day for two people. Of course, if we asked, they gave us more towels. The hotel is well located to the lake and to the old section of Hanoi so that we could easily walk to great restaurants nearby. They even provide a laptop computer in each room but the internet speed is very slow.
◇投稿日 2014年3月8日◇

Chee マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staffs, center located, comfortable
Location, Friendly staffs
Balcony view room is very noisy in the early morning around 7 am. It comes from the street speakers from government sort of annoument and singing… The room is clean and the service is good. Staffs are very helpful especially the night shift employee Mike. With this pay, actually has nothing much to complaint. If you want a quiet room then you have to choose the room at the back side of the building unfortunately they are without window.
◇投稿日 2014年2月25日◇

chayanin タイ
グループ
ファミリー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
nice view
1.Nice view at balcony 2.Nature hotel 3.Quiet surroundings
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇

Holli イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Exceptional hotel
Staff, Room and Food
The hotel was fantastic and great value for money. The staff were friendly and efficient and spoke good English. Advice about the city was given. The buffet breakfast was lovely. The room was clean with everything you could possibly need, with a great bathroom.
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇

Tan マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great Service,Great Hotel
location,rooms and breakfast
Located in the center of old quarter,2 minutes walk to hoan kiem lake and water puppet and also near shopping center,restaurant.the staffs were helpful,they always answered my questions quickly with smile,they also took me to the phamarcy and helped to translate.I lost the luggage at the airport,they contacted with the airport and I got the luggage the next day.the room was clean,nice and large comfortable bed.I will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends
◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇

christiane オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
very comfortable
room,location and service
I had a great time here,to compare the price I paid.The room was nice,clean and spacious.in the booking I booked the superior room but was upgraded to deluxe one.The wifi was very fast as well.The staffs were friendly and helpful,I booked Ha Long Bay 1 day with the travel desk and the trip was amazing.The breakfast was good with vietnamese and western foods but I still like noodle Pho with beef most.Will come back here next month
◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇

Curtis アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年11月 | 11泊滞在
Very satisfied
Location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed here several times and will be back. The hotel was remodeled recently and is a quality place to stay, especially of the price, with a comfortable room, good breakfast and convenient location near the lake and city center, but it can be noisy.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>