すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Patrapop タイ
カップル
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇

Richard イギリス
1人旅
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年11月 | 10泊滞在
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇

Patrick シンガポール
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇

kristin フィリピン
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇

Thanh ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇

Daniel オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
◇投稿日 2013年11月16日◇

christiane オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
◇投稿日 2013年11月16日◇

Tan マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
◇投稿日 2013年11月16日◇

Helena フィンランド
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年11月15日◇

Adam イギリス
1人旅
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>