すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

emily イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderfull Stay
nice room,good breakfast,friendly staff
very good hotel, with nice and spacious rooms.great buffet breakfast honestly I have seen better buffet breakfast, Location is good, as the hotel is shortly directly connected to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quanter .Service is very attentive. The room was spacious and elegantly appointed, the bed very comfortable.Staff were very friendly and fluent in English
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steve オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable and relaxed.
Food, room, shopping
Satisfied, and relaxed. Closed to shopping areas . Also close to history culture streets and markets and restaurants. All main attractions and sightseings are close by the hotel. Breakfast is being served well. And the counter desk staffs are very helpful and willing to solve any problems we encounter.
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adrian マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money but forget the breakfast
Cheap price, location and large room
Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was terrible - poor offering.
◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bach ベトナム
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good but not great
Convenient Location, closed to the historical lake, closed to local choices of ffod
We booked for Junior with balcony suit, Im not sure how many of these avalaible but hotel staff arranged us to stay on top level- 7th with no lift accese directly- the lift only acceses upto 6th floor. The room hase two spaces: lounge and bedareas, quite comfy actually. The bath is full of natural light but has stink - the gas leaks through water trap (wrongly installed ) . Its really a turn off. Other than that, things are fine and we did enjoy our stay in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice n comfortable stay
Friendly staff , great location and room equip with free wi-fi
Nice and comfortable stay in our 4D/3N stay. Attend my friendly & helpful staffs . Definitely would recommend friend to stay at this hotel if they visit Hanoi
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

My アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant and convenient
Nice rooms, private transport from the airport was reasonable, and staff is very friendly and helpful.
My friends and I enjoyed our two nights stay in Hanoi at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There's a lift in the hotel which is helpful since I stayed on the top floor. The location is ideal. It is near the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shopping. Although it is right in the old quarter, it is quiet. Breakfast is not excellent but good. A variety of fruits, breads, noodles, and juices. The manager is very good about answering questions via email. I get a response on the same day. Thank you Hanoi Royal View!
◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ha オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Awsome
Comfortable, friendly staffs and convenient
I am really happy and satisfy with the friendly staffs. The hotel is well situated in the central of the Hanoi city.
◇投稿日 2013年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng シンガポール
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable stay at Hanoi with good location
Hotel was near to the shopping area, equip with fast internet service in the room and come with excellent friendly staffs
Booked 3D/2N hotel stay thru agoda.com . We reach the hotel at very early in the morning due to our early flight timing. We were approached by the friendly hotel staff that allow us to check-in early despite the check-in timing was after 12pm (this could be there is available rooms). Due to his flexibility, we had a chance to take a small break at the rooms before we proceed to nearby morning market for our breakfast & shopping. Location was excellent as it was situated near the busy street of old quarters & the tourist attraction area. The hotel also provide a small A-4 size tourist map at the counter which really assist us to explore the old quarters during our trip. Room was very clean & bed was very comfortable during our stay. Best of all it equip with excellent free Wi-Fi in the room(unlike some hotel where there isn't any free Wi-Fi in the room). It also come with free breakfast too. I would strongly recommend my friends to visit this Hotel stay if they visit Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phuong ベルギー
ビジネス
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel
Nice staff, excellent location
The hotel is closed to the Hoan Kiem lake, so it's awesome if you want to make a jogging in the morning like I did. The breakfast has not a lot of choices (vietnamese noodles soup, fried eggs,..) but outside there're a lot of locals foods. The staff was super nice, kind and helpfull.
◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ivy マレーシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
great stay, friendly staff, clean room
stone throw away to the night market and shopping & restaurant areas
I actually purchased the junior suite room and upon check-in i was told the room was under renovation and the staff were really nice in explaining to us and provide a very large and comfortable deluxe room and plus a rebate in cash upon my check out. We found that the staff are very courteous, efficient , patient and very friendly when attending to us during check -in /out and they also direct us to the night market and good restaurants nearby the hotel. We love the services provided and we will definitely come back to stay in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>