すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

emily イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel,Best Location and Service
location,staff and nice room
The best things about the hotel was the staffs and the location. The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful, especially Ms.Anna who was great!! The first day we checked in she sat us down and gave us a map and starred where we were and all of the attractions, including the excellent Vietnamese restaurant she recommended to us (turns out it was also recommended in the Lonely Planet guidebook, which itself is the best guidebook). Every time we returned to the hotel while she was on duty she always asked how we were and what we did. She was a genuine person, unlike so many that work at hotels. All the rest of the staff were very prompt and helpful as well.In the morning she even came by at breakfast to ask how things were going.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

james オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Best Hotel
price,room and service
The room was very nice,clean and comfortable,also had a laptop with free wifi.Wide variety of buffet breakfast.All staffs were so friendly and helpful,service with smile.I ordered taxi to the airport and they offered good price as well.Enjoyed my stay here very much.Will come back next month
◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yeo マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable except the driver's rough attitude.
Location, Location and location.
Fine indeed. Not much to comment about, but value for money indeed.
◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael マレーシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Is a lovely hotel.
Modern design, friendly staff and great location.
It is very comfortable and value for money. They automatically upgrade us to Junior Suite for free. The satff is very friendly, we will come to stay again if we are back to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jason アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable hotel for a reasonable price
Large and clean room, and friendly staff.
Everything was very good with the exception of a couple minor maintenance issues within the room. The toilet had a leak at the base, and the A/C started to act up during the last night. However, we rebooked a room for a couple more nights on our return to Hanoi, and the hotel staff provided us with an upgraded room for the same price.
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

john オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great location lovely staff
Staff, location, clean
We went to Ha Long & then returned for nought with upgrade to suite, the staff couldn't have done more
◇投稿日 2013年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cecilia フィリピン
カップル
スイート シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
five-star marks for very accommodating staff
located right in the Old Quarters for shopping and sightseeing by foot
the hotel has the best and most accommodating staff who understands the needs of tourists who need to check in early (as the train from saigon arrives in hanoi before sunrise) and check out late (as the flight to manila departs just after midnight)
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Damar インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Recommended
Delicious Breakfast, staff can speak english fluently, Nice room (I got Upgrade Family Room)
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eun 韓国
1人旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
good location near from night market
staff, clean room
nice staff with clean room. location is near from the night market.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WILLY インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable, fuss free, clean and affordable
location, room size and service
Pleasant, quick service, friendly staff, quiet and large room
◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>