すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Brian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Staff eager to help
Location, staff, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
スイート シティビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
spacious comfortable room
Very friendly accomodating staff, spacious comfortable room and huge lounge area.
We found the staff very helpful with sight seeing and places to eat. Initial reaction was WOW as there was a large plush 3 seater and 2x 2seater lounge chairs in the lounge area. They do a private pick up and drop off to the airport which saved us money. Wished we had of known about it when we arrived.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇

Due ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel
good location, good service and clean
Very good, but they wont accept to issue invoice for customer. To them, invoice should be issued by Agoda.
◇投稿日 2013年4月21日◇

katie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
good location,nice staffs
staff,service,location
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
◇投稿日 2013年4月19日◇

Kam シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
◇投稿日 2013年4月19日◇

thuytien ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇

LIN シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート シティビュー
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇

LIN シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇

Thai ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇

thapagorn タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>