すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

SHAMSUL マレーシア
ビジネス
スイート シティビュー
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
◇投稿日 2013年3月30日◇

David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年3月27日◇

Sandeep オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇

Chow マレーシア
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月23日◇

SHUZHEN 中国
ビジネス
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇

SHUZHEN 中国
ビジネス
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇

Nancia イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇

Thomas オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇

Kyung タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

Tracey オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>