すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

TAN マレーシア
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant small hotel with friendly staff
Strategic location as in the Hang Dau (street of shoes) and very helpful staff
The most important thing which impressed us is the hotel staff. They are always smiling and also open doors for us and helping my aged parents walk up the stairs. They also help in organizing out trip to Halong Bay (good follow up by one Miss Chen, a pretty frontline staff) as well as transferring our luggage to another Hotel when we come back from Halong Bay.. Very good of them and hence, we need not lug all our luggage to Halong Bay which makes it very pleasant for us. Breakfast is reasonable and good for a hotel like this. The room is very spacious and they give us three single beds which is such a luxury as everyone can sleep properly after a whole day out. The decor is unassuming. It is clean and no frills. But we like it and will definitely stay there again as we like the service. Pretty good.
◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇

Chee マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クワエットルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, friendly staff - clearly delighted
Location
You can never go wrong with this hotel in so far as location is concerned. English speaking staff are helpful too. Received complimentary fruits everyday of my stay.Impressed with availability of laptop in the room. However, the alleyway outside the rooms are dimly litted. It would be good if they can change the main room door as there are small slits between the joints (people outside can see inside)& door is smaller than the frame at the top by half an inch (conversation inside the room can be heard outside)
◇投稿日 2012年11月14日◇

Penelope オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel in the heart of old Ha noi
I loved the location, the balcony, clean room and hot shower.
To get the best out of your location it's important to book a balcony room with the beautiful large windows and light overlooking street life.
◇投稿日 2012年11月12日◇

BREE オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and friendly hotel
sensational service from the hotel
extremely friendly, only down fall is the hard bed everythink else was great. conviently located within shoe street.
◇投稿日 2012年11月11日◇

Alan オーストラリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great location in the old quarter
Close to water puppet theatre, restaurants and night life
stayed in room #702, 7th floor facing front of hotel. lift stops at 6th floor so you have to carry your luggage up an extra flight of steps. room has a lounge with sofa and tv whilst bedroom has a king bed with another tv. my partner found the pillows to be too thick for her. shower does not drain particularly well however hot water was always available. breakfast was fairly basic. staff were very helpful at all times. free wi-fi worked well. would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇

Soek シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
My Favourite Value-For-Money Hotel in Hanoi
Right smack in the Old Quarters, in close proximity to attractions like Hoan Kiem Lake, Thang Long Water Puppets Theatre etc, with many shops in the vicinity so you'll never go hungry or find it difficult to get things you need.
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions, a variety of amenities, and have good access to transportation that will take you to other lovely parts of Northern Vietnam within 2-3h. You can save quite a lot if you were to book your stay at this hotel through Agoda in advance. After the early bird discount, I only pay under USD/night, so it's really value for money! Other than the friendly and helpful staff who are able to speak English, the hotel rooms have a modern feel, and are pleasant and clean. Hiring a cab through them can save you more than 50% of the actual fare you would have paid if you had flagged for a cab on your own.
◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇

Pawan インド
ビジネス
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good Location and moderate facilities
Friendly staff, good service
The staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. The services quality is good. While the rooms are compact, the ambiance is fair. Internal things are well laid out and easily accessible. However views from the room are not very great. In case you are a vegetarian and speak only English language, then you might find it extremely difficult to explain a large number of things to the staff. Also check every item of the breakfast to confirm that it is vegetarian.
◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇

Hermedia フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Worth the stay
Clean and Spacious
We book this hotel for its location. It is near the lake, shops, banks, restaurants and most of all, it is only at the back of the water puppet theater show. It is a relaxing and clean hotel. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast is okay, but could be better. (Please add rice on your menu) hehe
◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇

Napier フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Best Hotel in Hanoi
great location, near the famous hoan kiem lake and old quarter
Hotel is new, elegant, classy, rooms are big and good breakfast buffet.
◇投稿日 2012年10月27日◇

Gerard アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス クワエットルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice little hotel
Nice rooms, good internet access, good tv reception and station selection. Nice showers.
Bed was really hard. Bad smell from bathroom drain.
◇投稿日 2012年10月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>