すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

wihelmina インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
good
clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Tan マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇

Siu 香港
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Good location, nice staff
Good location nice staff but too noisy
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇

Lee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Can be better
location, convenience, room size
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇

Felicia シンガポール
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Costly Phone Bill
Comfort and Good Bed
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

Felicia シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Old Quarter Area
Good, convenient and easy access
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

Felicia シンガポール
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Nice
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

KAI マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
satisfied
attentive staff,location,dining
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇

Tan マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

WARIS タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>